To delete a staff member, click on 'My Business' and then on 'Staff':
Click on the staff member you want to delete and click on the 'Delete' button:
If a staff member is an 'Administrator', they will need to be downgraded to a Branch Manager or lower (Individual, Receptionist, etc) before you will be able to delete them.
Deleting a staff member will remove them from your system, appointment calendar, and reports. If you would rather keep them in your reports, we suggest changing their access to 'Blocked' when editing their details. When doing either, SalonBridge will check for future dated appointments under that staff member's name and prevent you from deleting or blocking them until these appointments have been moved. This is to prevent appointments from not showing on the calendar if the staff column is no longer visible.