Within SalonBridge, you are able to 'archive' retail stock in the cases where you do not want to permanently delete it, but you do not want it available for sale, or visible by staff.

In cases where you want to have retail stock loaded on the system, but not visible to staff, you can archive it or mark it as not in use.

From the dashboard, click on 'My Business' then on 'Retail':

Click on the retail item you wish to archive:

De-select the 'In Use' checkbox and click on 'Save'.

When an item is 'Archived' it will be highlighted in red. You can still click on it and view it here, but it will not be visible to staff when making sales or doing stock take:

Did this answer your question?