If you set a target by mistake or wish to delete a target, go to the targets page by clicking on 'My Business' and then on 'Targets':

On the right-hand side of the target you want to delete, click on the trash can icon. When prompted whether you are sure you want to delete the target, click on 'Yes, Delete It!':

Once deleted, you cannot retrieve this target again.

Did this answer your question?