While setting a staff's access type can restrict what they can do within the SalonBridge console or app, you may want to prevent them from having access altogether.
From the dashboard, click on 'My Business' and then on 'Staff':
Click on the staff member you want to change:
Scroll down to the tick-box titled 'Can Log In' and ensure it is unticked. Once done click on the 'Save' button:
When this is saved, the staff member will not be able to log in (if they aren't already logged in).
If the staff member is logged in when this is changed, they will be automatically logged out and unable to log back into SalonBridge.